Francisco Duarte da Silva Bettencourt
Non-executive member of the Board of Directors

Graduated in Organization and Business Management, specializing in Financial and Commercial Areas; Postgraduate in Public Management - Universidade dos Açores

From 2008 to 2022 - was responsible for the Department of Internal Audit and Innovation, also for the Department of Strategic Planning, Management Control and Studies, and Director of Exploration at Portos dos Açores, S.A.

From 1993 to 2008 - worked at Sonae-Imobiliária, where he served as Deputy Director of Parque Atlântico Shopping Center, and in the Eletricidade dos Açores company, having performed several functions, namely in the areas of Call Center, Marketing, Commercial Cycle, and Organizational Development and Training.

From 2017-2020 - was Non-Executive Councilman in the Municipality of São Roque do Pico during the running office term.

Also acted as a representative for The Azores Ports, S.A. in several European projects related to environmental sustainability.

César Augusto Formiga da Cruz
Non-executive member of the Board of Directors

Degree in Pilotage from Escola Náutica Infante D. Henrique, with specialization in tankers, chemicals and gas.

He is currently a Non-Executive Member of Atlanticoline, since 2010, and Pilotage Coordinator of Portos dos Açores S.A., having performed several other functions in the port administration of the Azores, such as: Pilot, Head of the Pilotage Department, Deputy Director of Operations, Director of Port Operations of the ports of the islands of São Miguel and Santa Maria.

In his professional experience, during his passage through the Merchant Navy, he embarked on board several container ships and tanks, both in the Autonomous Region of the Azores and in Northern Europe.